SAFE TO TOUCH – GERMFREE HANDRAILS

ESCALITE

The ESCALITE UVC disinfection module for escalator handrails ensures maximum security and cleanliness. The module disinfects the handrail fast and reliably against bacteria, germs and viruses, also against the Coronavirus, and secures a smooth transport of your customers without the risk of infection or falling. The compact design of the module allows varying fields of application in new and existing escalators of all manufactures. Airport, train stations, hospital or shopping mall: with ESCALITE you offer your customers a safe and clean experience while holding onto the escalators handrails. Eliminate the aversion against escalator handrails and take away the fear of contact from your customers. Instead, ensure an efficient traffic flow with feel-good factor.

®

99,99% GERMFREE HANDRAILS 

HAPPY CUSTOMER 

OVERALL CLEANLINESS

SAFETY PLUS

We work hand in hand with escalator manufacturers. ESCALITE is being sold and installed directly by the well-known escalator manufacturers and service partners. Ask your service partner about ESCALITE or use our contact form and we make sure you receive an offer.

HOW IT WORKS

FEATURES

ESCALITE is mounted in the closed part of the escalator and designed to perfectly fit every handrail of every escalator. It is made of quality materials and a robust construction ensures a reliable performance. ESCALITE features three high power UVC lamps with a longlife coating to ensure ideal output. The lamps can be exchanged with a flick of the wrist. Using the highly effective reflector the UVC radiation is directly and also indirectly targeted at the handrail.

The ESCALITE disinfection module is developed and produced in Germany. German quality standards guarantee the longevity and high performance of the module.

REFERENCES

  • To ensure an all around perfect shopping experience for our customers we are always at the forefront of the progress and engage in cutting edge technology. Customers see ESCALITE as an extra service and actively hold on to the handrail. This way customer satisfaction and health can be fostered at once.

    ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG
    Christian Schlicht

    Director Center Management -

    Facility Management

    ECE Projektmangament G.m.b.H. & Co. KG

  • The bigger the metropolitan areas worldwide get, the more important becomes the protection against diseases. Using ESCALITE we can provide our customers in the segments of hospitals, shoppingcenters, train stations and airports with an energy efficient and eco-friendly solution to keep the escalator handrails hygienically clean – without using chemicals.                         

    KONE GmbH
    Erik Kahlert

    Chairman of the Board of Directors

    Kone GmbH

  • ESCALITE brings hygiene and safety on escalators to a whole new level. In cooperation with UVIS we won over customers for the product in Germany, Sweden and Australia.

    thyssenkrupp Fahrtreppen GmbH
    Karsten Kambach

    Head of Sales

    thyssenkrupp Fahrtreppen GmbH

UVIS

We are experts in hygiene technology specialized on UVC products for escalators and antibacterial coating. In addition, we offer technology consulting and office hygiene workshops.

Get in touch

UVIS UV-Innovative Solutions GmbH

Horbeller Straße 31

50858 Cologne – Germany

Follow us on social

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 UVIS. All rights reserved.

​SICHER FESTHALTEN – KEIMFREIE HANDLÄUFE

ESCALITE

Das ESCALITE UVC-Desinfektionsmodul für Rolltreppenhandläufe sorgt für maximale Sicherheit und Sauberkeit. Eine Desinfektion wird schnell und verlässlich herbeigeführt und sichert einen reibungslosen Transport Ihrer Kunden ohne Infektionsrisiko. Die kompakte Bauform des Moduls sorgt für flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten in Neu- und Bestandsanlagen aller Hersteller. Egal, ob am Flughafen, in der U-Bahn, im Krankenhaus, im Supermarkt oder im Shoppingcenter: mit ESCALITE bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein sicheres und sauberes Fahrerlebnis. Schaffen Sie den Ekelfaktor ab und nehmen Sie Ihren Kunden die Berührungsangst vor dem Handlauf. Sorgen Sie stattdessen für einen effizienten Verkehrsfluss mit Wohlfühlfaktor.

®

99,99 % KEIMFREIE

 HANDLÄUFE

ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN

SAUBERE UMGEBUNG

ERHÖHTE SICHERHEIT

Wir arbeiten Hand in Hand zusammen mit den Herstellern der Rolltreppen. ESCALITE wird direkt von den Herstellern und Wartungsunternehmen an Sie verkauft und in Ihrer Rolltreppe eingebaut. Fragen Sie bei Ihrem Wartungsunternehmen nach ESCALITE oder kontaktieren Sie uns und wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie ein Angebot erhalten.

So funktioniert's

Features

ESCALITE wird im verschlossenen Bereich der Fahrtreppe angebracht und ist mit seiner Passform auf alle Handläufe ausgelegt. Qualitativ hochwertige Materialien und eine robuste Bauweise sorgen dafür, dass das Modul zuverlässig arbeitet. ESCALITE besteht aus drei Hochleistungs-UV-Lampen, welche mit einer Longlife Beschichtung versehen sind. Die Lampen können dank Spezialhalterungen im Handumdrehen gelöst werden. Durch den hocheffektiven Reflektor wird die UVC-Strahlung direkt und indirekt auf den Handlauf gerichtet.

Das ESCALITE Desinfektionsmodul wird in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt. Deutsche Qualitätsstandards garantieren die Langlebigkeit und gute Performance des Moduls.

REFERENZEN

  • Um für die Kunden ein rundum gelungenes Einkaufserlebnis zu schaffen agieren wir stets am Puls der Zeit und setzen uns mit neuen Technologietrends auseinander. Kunden nehmen den Einsatz von ESCALITE als einen zusätzlichen Service wahr und halten sich bewusster am Handlauf fest. So kann die Kundenzufriedenheit und Gesundheit zugleich gefördert werden.

    ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG
    Christian Schlicht

    Director Center Management -

    Facility Management

    ECE Projektmangament G.m.b.H. & Co. KG

  • Je größer die Ballungsräume weltweit werden, umso wichtiger wird der Schutz vor ansteckenden Krankheiten. Mit ESCALITE von UVIS können wir für Kaufhäuser, Shoppingcenter, Bahnstationen und Flughäfen, aber auch für Krankenhäuser eine energieeffiziente und umweltfreundliche Lösung anbieten, die Handläufe hygienisch sauber hält – ohne Einsatz schädlicher Chemikalien.

    KONE GmbH
    Erik Kahlert

    Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung

    Kone GmbH

  • Mit ESCALITE wird die Hygiene und Sicherheit auf Fahrtreppen auf ein neues Level gebracht. Gemeinsam mit UVIS konnten wir schon Kunden in Deutschland, Schweden und sogar in Australien für diese Produktidee gewinnen.

    thyssenkrupp Fahrtreppen GmbH
    Karsten Kambach

    Head of Sales

    thyssenkrupp Fahrtreppen GmbH

UVIS

Wir sind Experten für Hygienetechnologie mit der Spezialisierung auf UVC-Produkte für Fahrtreppen und antimikrobielle Beschichtungen. Zusätzlich bieten wir Technologieberatung und Bürohygiene-Workshops für Firmen an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

UVIS UV-Innovative Solutions GmbH

Horbeller Straße 31

50858 Köln – Deutschland

Folgen Sie uns

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 UVIS. All rights reserved.