SAFE TO TOUCH – GERMFREE SURFACES

TiTANO

®

The sustainable coating TiTANO contains an antibacterial agent that inhibits the ability of microorganisms to grow on surfaces. The coating can quickly be applied by authorized personal via electrospray technique onto almost every surface after thoroughly cleaning the surface. TiTANO provides a long lasting protection against years, moulds, bacteria and the Coronavirus. It also has a significant effect on norovirus. Using TiTANO a germ reduction rate of up to 99.99% is achieved. The coating ensures a constant surface hygiene at all times. Through its absorbent effect it can reduce smells as well. TiTANO is universally applicable and does not include organic solvents.

99,99% GERM REDUCTION IN 1 HOUR 

​INCREASED SAFETY

USABLE FOR ALL

SURFACES 

HAPPY CUSTOMERS

APPLICATION AREAS

TiTANO is the ideal addition for hygienically sensible areas, which are never or rarely cleaned and difficult to access (e.g. creasings or joints). Further, it adds a function to prohibit the growth of microorganisms (bacteria, funghi, mold) on the surface. It can be used on various surfaces e.g. stop buttons in busses, elevator panels, handles, car interior or in air condition systems.

  • OFFICE EQUIPMENT
  • ESCALATORS
  • BUSSES & TRAINS
  • SHOPPING CARTS

HOW IT WORKS

TiTANO is based on a suspension consisting of water (98%) and Titandioxid (2%). The hydrophilic characteristic of the coating stops germs from being transmitted into the air and the cationic character of the TiO2 leads to a structural change of the outer membrane and therefore to the death of microorganisms. With its antibacterial function, TiTANO enhances the overall hygiene of its surroundings 24/7. It is colorless and completely odour free.

TiTANO is the ideal addition to the existing cleaning process as it perpetuates the cleaning outcome and has a dependable performance without extra payroll costs for additional cleaning personal. TiTANO is already being used in the gastronomy, the HACCP food industry, public institutions and the health sector

Use biocides safely. Always read the label and product information before use.

OUR SERVICE

On Site Coating

You would like to benefit form more hygienic surroundings? We offer an exclusive on site coating service. We come to you and apply TiTANO on whatever surfaces you like, quickly and efficiently on site. The coating stays on for about one year and should be renewed afterwards.

 

Get in touch and request an individual offer!

 

UVIS

We are experts in hygiene technology specialized on UVC products for escalators and antibacterial coating. In addition, we offer technology consulting and office hygiene workshops.

Get in touch

UVIS UV-Innovative Solutions GmbH

Horbeller Straße 31

50858 Cologne – Germany

Follow us on social

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 UVIS. All rights reserved.

SICHER ANFASSEN – KEIMFREIE OBERFLÄCHEN

TiTANO

TiTANO ist eine Oberflächenbeschichtung, die aktiv gegen Hefepilze, Schimmel und Bakterien wirkt und eine signifikante Wirkung gegen Noroviren aufweist. Mit dem Aufsprühen der Beschichtung wird eine Keimreduktion von bis zu 99,99 % erreicht. TiTANO gewährleistet eine dauerhafte Oberflächenhygiene. Durch seine absorptive Wirkung kann TiTANO zudem geruchsneutralisierend wirken. TiTANO ist universell für verschiedene Oberflächen einsetzbar und beinhaltet keine organischen Lösungsmittel. Die Beschichtung kann von autorisiertem Personal schnell via Elektrospray-Verfahren aufgebracht werden. 

®

99,99% DIREKTE

KEIMREDUKTION

GESTEIGERTE

SICHERHEIT

FÜR ALLE FLÄCHEN GEEIGNET

ZUFRIEDENE

KUNDEN

Anwendungsfelder

TiTANO ist die ideale Lösung für hygienisch sensible Flächen, die entweder nie oder nur selten gereinigt werden und schwer zu erreichen sind wie bspw. Rillen oder Fugen. TiTANO sorgt dafür, dass keine Mikroorganismen auf der Oberfläche wachsen. Die Beschichtung kann auf verschiedenen Oberflächen wie Halteknöpfen in Bussen oder Bahnen, Aufzugspanelen, Klinken, im Innenraum von Fahrzeugen oder in Raumluftanlagen eingesetzt werden.

So funktioniert's

Die TiTANO-Oberflächentechnologie ist eine auf Wasser (98 %) basierende, geruch- und farblose Suspension mit Titandioxid (TiO2) (2 %). Die hydrophile Eigenschaft der Beschichtung verhindert zunächst, dass Keime wieder von der Oberfläche an die Raumluft abgegeben werden. Der kationische Charakter des TiO2 führt zu einer strukturellen Veränderung der Außenmembran, die ein Absterben der Keime zur Folge hat. TiTANO ist die ideale Ergänzung zu bestehenden Reinigungsmaßnahmen.

Die Beschichtung verstetigt das Reinigungserlebnis und unterstützt die Hygiene der Gesamtumgebung somit 24 Stunden täglich ohne Personalaufwand. TiTANO findet u.a. bereits Einsatz in der Gastronomie, der HACCP-Lebensmittelindustrie, öffentlichen Einrichtungen und im Gesundheitsbereich.

Biozidprodukte vorsichtig verwenden. Vor Gebrauch stets Etikett und Produktinformationen lesen.

Unser Service

Vor Ort Beschichtung

​Sie wollen von einer hygienischen Umgebung profitieren? Nutzen Sie unseren TiTANO Beschichtungsservice. Wir beschichten Ihre Oberflächen schnell und effizient direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort. Die Beschichtung hält für circa ein Jahr und sollte anschließend aufgefrischt werden. Fordern Sie ein Angebot an und profitieren Sie von einer hygienischeren Umgebung.

Schulung

Sie haben Interesse daran selber Oberflächen zu beschichten? Wir schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter und geben ihnen das richtige Know How an die Hand. Durch die Teilnahme an unserer Schulung erhalten die Teilnehmer ein Zertifikat, welches Ihr Unternehmen als qualifizierten Partner für die fachgerechte Aufbringung von TiTANO auszeichnet.

 

UVIS

Wir sind Experten für Hygiene Technologie mit der Spezialisierung auf UVC Produkte für Fahrtreppen und antimikrobielle Beschichtungen. Zusätzlich bieten wir Technologie Beratung und Bürohygiene Workshops für Firmen an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

UVIS UV-Innovative Solutions GmbH

Horbeller Straße 31

50858 Köln – Deutschland

Folgen Sie uns

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 UVIS. All rights reserved.