RETHINKING OFFICE HYGIENE

WORKSHOPS

We show you how to enhance office hygiene and thereby avoid unnecessary sick days at the same time. Hygiene in the office is an important factor to support your employees’ health and satisfaction.

However, according to the Federal Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, 50 percent of employees still go to work despite illness and thus endanger not only their own health but also that of their colleagues. Many are unaware of the infection traps lurking at the office. The trigger is usually a lack of hand hygiene as, according to WHO, 80 percent of infectious diseases are transmitted via hands and germs can be spread throughout the office. One reason for this: 92 percent of the population do not wash their hands "properly", as an observational study by the SRH Heidelberg showed. And the result of this lack of hygiene is a loss of around 12.6 billion euros for the German economy, according to studies. However, this damage can be avoided by making the issue of hygiene in the office a top priority and management task.

INDIVIDUAL

CONCEPT

HEALTHY EMPLOYEES

HAPPY EMPLOYEES

LOWER SICKNESS COSTS

Our workshops raise awareness to the importance of hygiene and equip your employees with strategies to prevent infection and promote a healthy cooperation among everyone in the office. We enable every participant to think creatively of ways to promote hygiene and develop a concept for himself and his co-workers.

WORKPLACE HYGIENE

Our office hygiene workshop focuses on different areas in a working environment. Hygiene wise it can be very challenging to work in an open space office. The tea kitchen is also a well-known germ hotspot, as well as meeting rooms used by many different people a day. A company’s rest rooms can be typical problem areas and one should also consider the car pool when setting up a hygiene strategy. Not to forget the employer’s home, which is also in the hygiene responsibility of the company, when used as a home office. Implementing simple rules all of those problem areas can be turned into feel-good factor boosters.

  • OFFICE SPACE
  • TEA KITCHEN
  • REST ROOM
  • HOMEOFFICE

HOW IT WORKS

Our digital workshops on hygiene can help reduce the risk of infection in working areas. In short keynote lectures or workshop sessions up to four hours your employees will be taught on the correct hand hygiene, individual hygiene problem areas in the working environment will be defined and practical tips and tricks will be given to improve hygiene at the office or at home. Apart from knowledge transfer we inspire your employees to become ambassadors for hygiene.

 

OUR WORKSHOPS

IMPULSE

Interactive, digital keynote regarding hand hygiene.

499€*

30 minutes duration

Live keynote

Training set hand disinfection 

per participant

Up to 20 participants

BASE

Digital introduction to the topic of office hygiene with interactive training

699€*

60 minutes duration

Live workshop

Training set hand disinfection 

per participant

Info sheet 10 Tipps for more office hygiene

Up to 20 participants

INTENSIVE

Intensive, digital Workshop regarding office hygiene using an online collaboration tool 

1,799€*

4 hours duration

Live workshop with online collaboration tool

Training set hand disinfection per participant

Info sheet 10 Tipps for more office hygiene

Goodie bag

Up to 20 participants

OUR 

BESTSTELLER

* All prices are excluding taxes. The goodie bags and training sets will be sent to one central chosen address. Shipping costs may vary depending on the destination country.

You would like to learn more about our workshops or you are interested in an in house workshop at your office? Get in touch with us and let our team advise you on which workshop fits you the best.

UVIS

We are experts in hygiene technology specialized on UVC products for escalators and antibacterial coating. In addition, we offer technology consulting and office hygiene workshops.

Get in touch

UVIS UV-Innovative Solutions GmbH

Horbeller Straße 31

50858 Cologne – Germany

Follow us on social

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 UVIS. All rights reserved.

BÜROHYGIENE GEMEINSAM NEU DEFINIEREN

WORKSHOPS

Hygiene am Arbeitsplatz ist ein wichtiger Faktor, um die Mitarbeitergesundheit und -zufriedenheit aufrecht zu erhalten. 

Doch immer noch gehen laut Bundesanstalt für Arbeitsschutz 50 Prozent der Arbeitnehmer trotz Krankheit zur Arbeit und gefährden dadurch nicht nur ihre eigene Gesundheit, sondern auch die ihrer Kollegen und Kolleginnen. Welche Ansteckungsfallen am Arbeitsplatz lauern, ist vielen nicht bewusst. Auslöser ist meist mangelnde Handhygiene, denn 80 Prozent der ansteckenden Krankheiten werden laut WHO über die Hände übertragen und so können sich Keime im gesamten Büro verbreiten. Ein Grund dafür: 92 Prozent der Bevölkerung waschen sich nicht richtig die Hände, wie eine Beobachtungsstudie der SRH Heidelberg zeigte. Die Folge sind rund 12,6 Milliarden Euro Verlust der deutschen Wirtschaft, die laut Studien auf mangelnde Bürohygiene zurückzuführen sind.

INDIVIDUELLES

KONZEPT

GESUNDE

MITARBEITER

ZUFRIEDENE

MITARBEITER

GERINGERE

KRANKHEITSKOSTEN

Diese Schäden können jedoch vermieden werden, indem das Thema Hygiene im Büro zur Führungsaufgabe gemacht wird. Unsere Bürohygiene-Workshops, ob vor Ort oder digital, sensibilisieren die Teilnehmer für das Thema Hygiene und zeigen Strategien auf, um die Ansteckungsgefahr zu minimieren und das gesunde Miteinander im Büro zu steigern. Dadurch sind unsere Workshops in digitaler oder in Präsenzform eine ideale Ergänzung zum bestehenden betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement.

Hygiene am Arbeitsplatz

In den Bürohygiene-Workshops gehen wir auf die verschiedenen Bereiche einer Arbeitsumgebung ein. Das Großraumbüro als hygienische Herausforderung, die Teeküche als Keim-Hotspot oder Besprechungsräume, die von vielen verschiedenen Personen täglich genutzt werden. Auch Waschräume können sich als Problemzonen herausstellen und die Fahrzeugflotte sollte ebenfalls in Überlegungen zum Thema Hygiene eingeschlossen werden. Nicht zu vergessen – das Zuhause der Mitarbeiter, das als Homeoffice auch in die Verantwortung des Arbeitgebers fällt.

  • BÜRO
  • TEEKÜCHE
  • WASCHRAUM
  • HOMEOFFICE

So funktioniert's

Unsere digitalen Workshops zum Thema Hygiene, angefangen mit Kurzimpulsen bis hin zu mehrstündigen Workshops, können helfen, das Infektionsrisiko zu senken. Ihre Mitarbeiter werden zur richtigen Handhygiene informiert, es werden individuelle Hygieneproblemfelder in der Arbeitsumgebung besprochen und praktische Tipps und Tricks gegeben, um die Hygiene im Büro oder auch zu Hause nachhaltig zu steigern. So werden die Teilnehmer zu Hygienebotschaftern für ihre Kollegen.

 

Unsere digitalen Workshops

IMPULS

Interaktiver, digitaler Kurzimpuls zum Thema Handhygiene

499€*

30 Minuten Dauer

Live Workshop

Je Teilnehmer

Übungsset Handdesinfektion

Bis zu 20 Teilnehmer

EINSTEIGER

Digitale Einführung zum Thema Hygiene im Büro mit interaktiven Übungseinheiten

699€*

60 Minuten Dauer

Live Workshop

Je Teilnehmer

Übungsset Handdesinfektion

Infosheet Top 10 Tipps für mehr Bürohygiene

Bis zu 20 Teilnehmer

INTENSIV

Digitaler Intensivworkshop zum Thema Bürohygiene via Online-Kolaborationstool

1.799€*

4 Stunden Dauer

Live Workshop mit digitaler Gruppenarbeit

Je Teilnehmer

Übungsset Handdesinfektion

Infosheet Top 10 Tipps für mehr Bürohygiene

Goodie Bag

Bis zu 20 Teilnehmer

UNSER

BESTSELLER

* Alle angegeben Preise verstehen sich exklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Die Testsets und Goodiebags werden zentral an eine Wunschadresse versandt.

Gegen einen Aufpreis kann das Material auch direkt an die einzelnen Teilnehmer verschickt werden.

Sie wollen mehr über unsere Workshops erfahren oder Sie sind interessiert an einem exklusiven Workshop bei Ihnen vor Ort? Lassen Sie sich gerne von unserem kompetenten Team dazu beraten, welcher Workshop am besten zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt.

UVIS

Wir sind Experten für Hygienetechnologie mit der Spezialisierung auf UVC-Produkte für Fahrtreppen und antimikrobielle Beschichtungen. Zusätzlich bieten wir Technologieberatung und Bürohygiene-Workshops für Firmen an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

UVIS UV-Innovative Solutions GmbH

Horbeller Straße 31

50858 Köln – Deutschland

Folgen Sie uns

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 UVIS. All rights reserved.