USING TECHNOLOGY TO IMPROVE HYGIENE

PEOPLE TRAVEL

Since medieval times epidemics have been threatening mankind. In fact, in a globalized and modern world epidemics are more topical than ever  – as the current situation with the Coronavirus shows. People from everywhere travel, mingle, leave their invisible marks – increasing infection rates profoundly...

GERMS MULTIPLY QUICKLY 

Germs and viruses have many ways to spread and breed. Microscopic disease-makers travel the world with us like stowaways. But how to stem potential sources of infection, and thus enhance the well-being of all of up - especially in urban spaces?

Enhanced hygiene through technology

UVC technology

UVC light is a cold and short-waved radiation, which inactivates microbes within seconds. There are no chemicals involved in the disinfection process.

  • Rapid disinfection

  • No chemicals

  • Cold radiation

  • No remainder

Our product ESCALITE ® uses UVC technology to reduce escalator handrail germs by 99,99%.

UVC Light
Antibacterial Coating

Antibacterial coating

Antibacterial coatings provide a long lasting protection for various surfaces against viruses, funghi, mold and bacteria. The coating contains an antimicrobial agent that inhibits the ability of microorganisms to grow on the surface of a material.

 

  • Constant reduction of germs

  • Easy to apply

  • Suitable for all surfaces

  • Does not alter surface design & feel

 

TiTANO ® is an antibacterial coating which enhances surface hygiene in various applications.

MIT TECHNOLOGIE HYGIENE STEIGERN

Weltkarte der reisenden Keime
MENSCHEN REISEN

Seit dem Mittelalter bedrohen Epidemien immer wieder die Menschheit. Heute, im Zeitalter der Globalisierung, sind sie aktueller denn je – die zur Zeit grassierende Corona-Pandemie zeigt es deutlich. Menschen aller Länder mischen sich, reisen mehr, hinterlassen ihre unsichtbaren Spuren – das steigert die Infektionsrate ungemein.

Keime die unsichtbare Spuren
KEIME VERMEHREN SICH SCHNELL

Bakterien und Viren haben viele Wege, sich tausend schnell auszubreiten und zu vermehren. Wie also dämmt man potentielle Infektionsquellen ein und steigert so das Wohlbefinden und die Gesundheit von uns allen – vor allem in urbanen Gegenden?

Gesteigerte Hygiene durch Technologie

UVC-Technologie

UVC-Licht ist eine kalte, kurzwellige Strahlung, die Mikroorganismen in Sekundenschnelle inaktiviert. Das Licht greift die DNA der Organismen an und zerstört diese. Es handelt sich um ein nachhaltiges, umweltfreundliches Desinfektionsverfahren.

  • Schnelle Desinfektion

  • Keine Chemikalien

  • Kalte Strahlung

  • Keine Rückstände

Unsere Produkte ESCALITE® und SOLUVA® basieren auf der UVC-Technologie.

UVC Licht und Techologie
UVC-Licht
Antimikrobielle Beschichtung
Antimikrobielle Beschichtung

Antimikrobielle

Beschichtung

Antimikrobielle Beschichtungen bieten einen langanhaltenden Schutz für verschiedene Oberflächen gegen Viren, Pilze, Schimmel und Bakterien. Die Beschichtung beinhaltet ein antimikrobielles Mittel, welches das Wachstum von Mikroorganismen auf der beschichteten Oberfläche unterbindet.

  • Konstante Keimreduktion

  • Einfach aufzubringen

  • Passend für alle Oberflächen

  • Keine Veränderung der Haptik & Optik

 

TiTANO ® ist eine antimikrobielle Beschichtung, die die Oberflächenhygiene steigert.